Your search results

Our Agents

We like to think of ourselves as a small but perfectly formed lettings & management agency. Working you get the exposure, knowledge and expertise you would expect from a large agent, but the service you will only receive from a smaller business built around 100% client and tenant focus.

Whether you’re looking for property for sale in New York area or property for rent, WP Residence makes searching easy. Use our unique geolocation mapping feature to root-out your ideal villa, townhouse or apartment and contact the owners direct. We will help you find your dream house in just a few seconds.

Alex Vega

Real Estate Agent
+1 954 297 9044
avb.realtors@gmail.com

Ana Karina Romeu

Real Estate Agent
(954) 234-7057
aromeu@aol.com

Andrés Sarmiento

Real Estate Agent
+1 786 970 8382
asarmiento@fgirealty.com

Arturo Olivares

Real Estate Agent
+1 954 696 3921
arturo.olivares1@gmail.com

Diana Cacho

Real Estate Agent
+1 954 818 0303
dianadreamhomes@yahoo.com

Dinora Blanco

Real Estate Agent
+1 754 244 5294
dinorath16@hotmail.com

Eduardo Pelaez

Co-Owner | Real Estate Agent
+1 786 351 0500
eduardo@fgirealty.com

Elizabeth Garcia

Real Estate Agent
+1 954 536 7977
ligaral@gmail.com

Erickson Molina

Real Estate Agent
+1 954 274 4878
emolina@fgirealty.com

Francisco Mendez

Real Estate Agent
+1 954 588 1554
fmendez09@hotmail.com

Gladys Mogollón

Real Estate Agent
+1 786 301 8249
gmogollona@yahoo.com

Harold Calle

Broker - Owner
(954) 888-9610
(954) 914-8585
harold@FGIrealty.com

Isabel Castro

Real Estate Agent
+1 754 367 0141
isabel.castro7@gmail.com

Jeannette D. Genova

Real Estate Agent
(954) 540-0193
jdgenova@gmail.com

Juan Pablo Jaramillo

Real Estate Agent
+1 954 243 9817
juanjaramillopombo@yahoo.com

Lizethe Sanchez

Real Estate Agent
+1 786 295 5809
liz@fgirealty.com

Luz Esperanza Serna

Real Estate Agent
+1 786 444 6880
espiserna@yahoo.com

María M Vegas “Meche”

Real Estate Agent
+1 954 812 5880
mechevegas@me.com

Maria Moncada

Real Estate Agent
+1 954 885 5637
mcristb_1@hotmail.com

Mauricio Hernandez

Real Estate Agent
+1 786 521 5766
maotechaerospace@gmail.com